member image


Bod Mueller
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Always on a natural high about life. Laughter and smiles are key. Love traveling to new and exotic places. Just got back from a one month trip ecotour through Malaysia and Borneo. Fascinating!! To date, I have visited over 55 countries and will continue to explore this fantastic planet and all the wonderful cultures. I've lived in Europe and in Maui, so I'm quite an adaptable creature. I'm artsy-eccentric. I love all kinds of music from alternative Nine Inch Nails, Linkin' Park, Cure, Depeche Mode, Korn, POD, Evanescence to the classical masters of Beethoven, Vivaldi, Chopin as well as operas. A fanatic when it come to dancing, adore museums (been to many around the world) and I can draw, too!! I'm an avid cyclist and currently in training for a 585 mile ride here in the Cleveland scheduled for June and for another 700 mile bike ride in Australia in October. Independent, confident and love to express myself freely and will definitely make you laugh. Looking for someone with the same passion for love, life, art and travel. ..I grew up in a small town in Ohio, except for the four years I attended college in Cleveland, and now I am currently living in Long Beach, CA and working in LA. I have lived out here for almost two years now. I love the Cali weather and city life, but I will never forget my small town roots. I went to undergrad at Case Western Reserve University and received my Masters in Criminology at Ohio University. I used to substitute teach, coach high school volleyball, and manage a restaurant all before I moved to southern California. Work takes up a lot of my time, but i still love to have fun on my days off. I enjoy hanging out with my family, chilling with my friends, travelling, going to movies, bars or clubs, playing sports, especially softball, watching football (Ohio State Baby and Cleveland Browns), baseball, and college basketball (DUKE), going to concerts, foosball, playing pool, playing flip cup, beer pong, going to the beach, going to LA Galaxy soccer games, and most of all spending time with my niece Emma. I am an easy going girl, usually in a good mood. I am pretty low maintence, I like to get dressed up and go out to a nice dinner or a show, but also I am very happy in jeans in a tshirt going to a somewhere low-key. I am very self sufficient and independent, but I would like to meet someone to spend my time with. I have come to realize it is very hard to meet genuine people in California.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location North East,United Kingdom
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United Kingdom
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Other
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services

What I'm looking for

You never know if a person is a good person, so I decided to check this website out. I would like to meet a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor that enjoys similar interests. I dig someone that makes me laugh. Someone who has their own opinions, isn't afraid to stand up for what he believes, and is independent. I would like to enjoy similar stuff but at the same time have our own lives. Family should be important. I want someone who is thoughtful and kind. I would like to meet someone passionate about what they do or want to accomplish. Have a dream!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me